Home » About Us

Fashion

Our corporate image is stylish and elegant, rich taste. Our philosophy is to be creative with the times, to lead the development of the industry, the dynamic leader of the industry.

 

Specialty

All of our products from a second-tier international well-known the family winemaking brand, from the selection of wines, transportation, storage, sales to service by professionals operating. In the same industry, we published the first wine professional's books, wine culture center to provide training services.

 

Integrity

We represent the products all original bottle imported from abroad, and all the logistics chain to ensure compliance with the wine storage and transportation requirements. Whether it is an overseas supplier or domestic franchisees, integrity is an important foundation for our cooperation. We believe in the company and our partners, end customer win-win-win philosophy have many cooperation more than a decade old customers.

 

Health

We advocate a healthy lifestyle drink wine every day, and to promote a healthy concept of health, an active part in charity care for the underprivileged, to show caring corporate image.


Taste

In wine lifestyle, through the promotion of wine culture, so that more people understand and enjoy a glass of wine, so that the rich life experience to the more fashion fun, taste wine is the taste of another life.

资讯热线:0755-82888028
首页 » 关于理旺

时尚
我们的企业形象时尚高雅,富有品位。我们的经营理念勇于创新、与时俱进,引领行业发展,是业内动态的风向标。
 
专业
我们的产品全部来自国际一二线知名酿酒家族品牌,从葡萄酒的挑选、运输、储存、销售到服务都由专业人士操作。在同业中,我们首个出版多种葡萄酒专业读物、建立葡萄酒文化中心提供培训服务。
 
诚信
我们代理的产品全部原瓶从国外进口,所有物流环节都确保符合葡萄酒的储运要求。无论是对国外的供应商还是国内的加盟商,诚信是我们合作的重要基础。我们信奉公司、合作伙伴、终端顾客三赢的理念,拥有众多合作十年以上的老客户。
 

健康
我们提倡每天饮用葡萄酒的健康生活方式,倡导健康的养生理念,积极投身慈善事业,关心弱势社群,展现富有爱心的企业形象。


品味
在葡萄酒中品味生活,我们通过对葡萄酒文化的推广,让更多的人们了解并品尝葡萄酒,从而丰富生活的内容体会到更多的时尚乐趣,品味葡萄酒更多的是品味另一种人生。