Home » LiWang
"Li Wang" wine club founded by Li Wang trade and management. "Li Wang" on behalf of the trade, Wang advocated new luxury concept, this concept is to break people accustomed to thinking of some money first, people must learn to breathe and enjoy life, to let all those who love wine products wine at the same time into their most precious emotion, feel the life in the most natural state. "Wang will become a the wine close friend of their own enjoyment and to communicate with people carrier.
     "Li Wang" local conditions, to the cellar, clubs, club forms, regardless of form, will adhere to the market price sales, and luxury ornate decoration, climate controlled wine library, and constantly improve the members of system management, aristocratic.
     On the basis of the concept of luxury, "Wang will introduce a more elegant music and fine arts, design, original art, so that all those who love" Li Wang "love wine, art-loving friends here" drying out "There are no sparks burst out.
     The club is committed to participate in wine tasting wine expertise and the major wineries suzerain, winemakers will bring the majority of wine lovers and wine culture and the Chinese food culture unique combination of in-depth study, and strive to create more suitable for Chinese people the perfect match. And

资讯热线:0755-82888028
首页 » 理旺汇
 
  “理旺汇”葡萄酒俱乐部由理旺贸易创办并管理。“理旺”代表理旺贸易提倡的全新的奢华概念,这种概念打破了人们惯有的金钱至上的思想,希望人们都要学会呼吸,享受生活,要让所有热爱葡萄酒的人都在品酒的同时融入自己最珍贵的情感,用最自然的状态感受人生。让“理旺会”成为葡萄酒挚友自己享受和与人沟通的载体。
     “
理旺汇” 因地制宜,以酒窖、会所、俱乐部等多种形式出现,无论何种形式,都将坚持市场价销售,并将奢华指华丽的装修、专业的恒温酒库、不断完善的会员制管理、贵族化服务。
     在奢华概念的基础上,“
理旺汇”引入了更多的高雅音乐及美术、设计等原创艺术,让所有热爱“理旺汇”、热爱葡萄酒、热爱艺术的朋友在这里“晒”出自己没有迸发出的火花。
     俱乐部致力于将葡萄酒专业知识及各大酒庄庄主、酿酒师参与的品酒会带给广大的葡萄酒爱好者并深入研究葡萄酒文化和中国饮食文化的巧妙结合,努力创造出更多更适合中国人的完美搭配。
,